For Cerrano Charter subscription and join to AdriaPAN see "How to Join" above/ Per la sottoscrizione della Carta di Cerrano, che consente l'adesione ad AdriaPAN, vedi "How to Join" sopra.
__________________________________________________

15 April 2010

EBM webinars

.
The EBM Tools Network, the University of New Hampshire Cooperative Extension, and the University of Connecticut Center for Land Use Education and Research are very pleased to announce a series of webinars on Google Earth, Google Maps, KML, mashups, APIs, publishing GIS maps on-line, and Google Ocean to be held on April 14, 22, and 27 from 2-3:30 pm US EDT/11 am-12:30 pm US PDT/6-7:30 pm GMT.

Descriptions of the individual webinars are on the EBM website where is available separate registration links for each webinar. The webinar system will be enabled an hour prior to the start of each webinar to allow users to test their systems.

.
Per sottoscrizioni e adesioni alla Carta di Cerrano (Cerrano Charter) scrivi al segretariato di Adriapan:

To Join in AdriaPAN write to AdriaPAN Secretariat:

info@adriapan.org

Follow by Email

Total Pageviews

Visita numero

Chi cura il Blog?

Chi cura il Blog?
CLICK